Navigate to the Settings > Account Settings page.

If the sales channel is disconnected you will see "Disconnected" as shown below:

Click the Action dropdown and then click Reconnect to renew the connection to the sales channel.

If you have any questions about this article or feedback on how we could make it better please reach out to the support team via the blue chat icon on the bottom right of the page or via email to [email protected].

Did this answer your question?