Navigate to the Settings > Account Settings page.

If your bookkeeping account is disconnected you will see "Disconnected" as shown below:

Click the Action dropdown and then click Reconnect to renew the connection to the bookkeeping account.

If you have any questions about this article or feedback on how we could make it better please reach out to the support team via the blue chat icon on the bottom right of the page or via email to [email protected].

Did this answer your question?